Departure!

Well that last 10% was a bitch! But we have officially left the house! Grabbing a quick bite at Denny’s and then we are on our way! I can’t believe how much stuff we needed to pack! I’m so excited to see all of our friends! I have met so many awesome people from camp and every year a few new people come. I just wish it was a bit warmer. Lauren is a total wuss when it comes to cold weather. Lets hope the rest of the week is warmer. I packed a hoodie for her in case it gets too bad, but for me I love it since I sweat like a pig in hot weather.
Anyway, foods here. I’ve decide to call people that go to WALH camp “WALHDOS”
So I’ll see you guys soon!

About remotecontrolgf

I'm a 40 something year old guy that takes care of my girlfriend, who has a genetic disorder called Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA). I'm a musician, computer geek and gamer. This blog is about my life with my soon to be wife Lauren, and the things both good and bad that we go through together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

